✒️ 📖 💬

kafa

Thank you for stopping by.  I’m a 40+ polyglot language instructor in love with nature and art and cute and beautiful things including knitting and crochet. 

I started this blog in a very stressful time not long after I lost my loving Dad to cancer, wishing to reach out of my pain by sharing all the pretty and interesting stuff that I’ve come across looking for inspiration. I had no idea at all what title to choose, so I named the blog after my maternal great-aunt Graziela Lea Schnirer, who was an Italian lady of good taste in fashion things in her own time.

The ideas and patterns on the blog are collected from various sources including international crafting magazines and crafting websites in languages other than English.

I hope you enjoy browsing through and am looking forward to any comments, questions or suggestions you may have.

 Updated: Nov 22, 2016

Published by

Leah

Welcome to my blog Graziela Leah Knits & Crochets, a collection of pretty and interesting ideas for DIY Fashion and Fun. Please enjoy and happy crafting ! Welcome ♪ also to my Pinterest pages: Of Coffee, ❤️ & Lemon Cakes https://www.pinterest.com/lialelitzky where you can browse through the Beauty of the World that inspires me ~