Happy Winter 🎁 Holidays !

Happy Holidays !

Those of you who have been with me a bit longer may have noticed I’m an ambivert, somewhere half way between an extrovert and an introvert. 😉 I speak out directly whenever I like something and although I haven’t spoken much on the blog, I’d like to thank you all for your time and attention, it means a lot to me.

I must also add a very special thank you and welcome to all  pet owners and animal lovers who have graced my page with their lovely avatars. ♪

I started this blog two years ago as a sort of distraction, a mere collection of ideas and projects gathered in one place to be used some time in the future, as I presumed, primarily by myself.

Hitherto I had used internet mostly for correspondence during my travels. I knew very little about blogging and just kept posting stuff automatically. For a long time after I lost Dad to cancer, I was really depressed and never visited other blogs.

After a while, it came as a mild shock to see people reading and liking the stuff I posted. Then came follows, and comments, and after nearly two years even a Liebster nomination from Greece …

So I kept posting and today I can say it’s such a great joy to see all of you lovely people visiting. I’ve learnt from you to enjoy discovering new blogs and if I haven’t yet visited you or returned a visit, I promise to do so as soon as time allows.

Traditionally, my family celebrate Christmas twice, and long ago a distant part of my family also celebrated Hanukkah.

So, Merry 🎄 Christmas, Happy Hanukkah 🕎 and a Brilliant New Year to all my dear blog friends and readers worldwide, keep up the good blogging !

Love & Big Hugs 🤗

Published by

Leah

Welcome to my Inspirational Ideas for DIY Fashion & Fun Projects Blog - a collection of pretty and interesting stuff about knitting and crochet. Please enjoy... and happy crafting !

One thought on “Happy Winter 🎁 Holidays !”

Leave a Reply

